Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by WCCC members in good standing (MIGS) every two years. The BOD legally represents WCCC as a society in British Columbia.

The elected directors for the period April 21, 2019 – April 21, 2021 are as follows:

Bro. Martin Mayuga – President
Bro. Panfilo Montero, Jr – Vice President
Sis. Gayle Sison – Secretary
Bro. Melvin De Guzman – Treasurer
Bro. Clement Manuel – Member of the Board
Bro. Joel Dayrit – Member of the Board